Meet the MYST team


“As an adolescent struggling with a range of personal issues having someone that my daughter could relate to was invaluable. I am both a parent and high school teacher so I recognise the need for this critical support for young people. What the MYST team offers is transformative.”


Kim Scanlon

Manager

Phone: 0488 037 237
Email: manager@myst.com.au


Maddy Forwood

Senior Youth Work Specialist
Email: maddy@myst.com.au


Roman Hofmann

Outdoor Explore & Street Art Murals Coordinator Email: roman@myst.com.au


Amba Lewis-Rosman

Adolescent and Family Counsellor
Email: amba@myst.com.au


Sue Huhen

Adolescent and Family Counsellor
Email: sue@myst.com.au


Jim Wood

Youth Work Specialist
Email: jim@myst.com.au


Rachael Rae

Early Intervention Case Manager
Email: rachael@myst.com.au


Sara Dynes

Early Intervention Case Manager
Email: sara@myst.com.au


Justin Hopper

Youth Worker
Email: justin@myst.com.au


Skye Flemming

Youth Worker
Email: skye@myst.com.au


James Matheson

Youth Worker
Email: james@myst.com.au


“Not sure if you remember me but I’m now 27, a father of 2 boys and a husband. I thank you from the bottom of my heart for giving me time and patience and everyone else you help along the way. People like you keep the world spinning. You’re a good man mate, I’ll never forget you. You’re a legend”…. former client.