Meet the MYST team


“As an adolescent struggling with a range of personal issues having someone that my daughter could relate to was invaluable. I am both a parent and high school teacher so I recognise the need for this critical support for young people. What the MYST team offers is transformative.”


Kim Scanlon

Manager

Phone: 0488 037 237
Email: manager@myst.com.au


Maddy Forwood

Senior Youth Work Specialist

Phone: 0421 389 790
Email: maddy@myst.com.au


Greg Watson

Outdoor Explore Coordinator

Phone: 0431 386 848
Email: greg@myst.com.au


Amba Lewis-Rosman

Adolescent and Family Counsellor

Phone: 0487 470 047
Email: amba@myst.com.au


Sue Huhen

Adolescent and Family Counsellor

Phone: 0468 912 981
Email: sue@myst.com.au


Jim Wood

Youth Work Specialist

Phone: 0423 485 873
Email: jim@myst.com.au


Leah Hutton

Early Intervention Case Manager

Phone: 0435 898 569
Email: leah@myst.com.au


Sara Dynes

Early Intervention Case Manager

Phone: 0477 017 880
Email: sara@myst.com.au


Justin Hopper

Youth Worker

Phone: 1300 00 MYST
Email: justin@myst.com.au


Skye Flemming

Youth Worker

Phone: 0490 532 309
Email: skye@myst.com.au


Paige Thurlow-Want

Youth Worker

Phone: 0490 347 778
Email: paige@myst.com.au


“Not sure if you remember me but I’m now 27, a father of 2 boys and a husband. I thank you from the bottom of my heart for giving me time and patience and everyone else you help along the way. People like you keep the world spinning. You’re a good man mate, I’ll never forget you. You’re a legend”…. former client.